Click for Open Houses

Welcome to the McKean County Association of REALTORS® Website!

Please explore our extensive listings and our Open House section!

The mission of the McKean County Association of REALTORS® is to provide the public with professional and ethical representation for all of their real estate needs.

President:   Kevin McMurtrie
Voice: (814) 362-7450
Vice President:   Kevin McMurtrie
Voice: (814) 331-1587
Secretary:   Debra Rolick
Voice: (814) 837-8540
Treasurer:   Karen Carty
Voice: (814) 837-8540
Board of Directors:
Kathleen Obermeyer
Anne Horning
Nancy Rathbun
Alexis Clark
Linda Wright
Michelle Zimmerman

Our Coverage Area

Copyright 2018 Vorstar Corporation